When you cancel your account at Skinography, you can be completely sure that we don't publish any of your information or photos on the Internet.
Even though, it's quite possible that some search engines like Google will still show a link to your profile at Skinography when you search your own name on them. This happens because search engines like Google take their time to reflect the changes of the Internet; if you click that link, though, you'll find that an error is shown instead of your profile, because your profile doesn't actually exists, but Google doesn't knows it yet!
This is a common behavior of the search engines, and we cannot do anything more to make search engines go faster; it's Google's responsibility to refresh their indexes and delete their links to your old profile from their databases. Sometimes, it can take up to several weeks for this to happen, be patient!
Companies like Google are aware of this inconveniences, and they offer broad information about this. You can see Google's official page with information about this problem here: https://support.google.com/webmasters/answer/164133
Also, you can see what Google says about how they collect your information here: https://support.google.com/webmasters/answer/164133