What's the invisible mode?

You can put your profile in invisible mode: Nobody will be able to find you on Skinography when searching, and your profile, your photos and your information will no longer be published on the Internet. When you are in invisible mode, when somebody tries to access your profile by following a link or by clicking a Google search result, an error message will appear.

To put your profile in invisible mode, go to the "Privacy" section of your account configuration.

You can put your profile in invisible mode or make it visible again whenever you need, immediately and as many times as you need.

We use cookies with respect. What's a cookie?